Kirchengemeinden und -bezirke

Kirchenbezirk: Prot. Dekanat Germersheim

Anschrift: Hauptstraße 1
76726 Germersheim
E-Mail: dekanat.germersheim@evkirchepfalz.de
Web: http://www.dekanat-germersheim.de
Telefon: 07274 94999 -10
Telefax: 07274 94999 -29
Pfarrämter Kirchengemeinden (Parochialorte)
Bellheim-Knittelsheim

Hauptstraße 103
76756 Bellheim

Web: http://www.protestanten-bellheim.de/
E-Mail: pfarramt.bellheim@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 07272 -2110
Fax: 07272
  • Bellheim-Knittelsheim
Erlenbach

Hauptstraße 32
76872 Erlenbach

Web: http://www.prot-kirche-erlenbach.de
E-Mail: pfarramt.erlenbach@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 07275 -3448
Fax: 07275 -914107
  • Erlenbach bei Kandel

    (Rheinzabern / Neupotz / Hatzenbühl)
Germersheim 1

Hauptstraße 1
76726 Germersheim

Web: https://evkirche-germersheim.de/
E-Mail: pfarramt.germersheim.1@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 07274 9499901
Fax: 07274 9499901-29
  • Germersheim
Germersheim 2

Friedrich Ebert-Straße 10
76726 Germersheim

Web: https://evkirche-germersheim.de/
E-Mail: pfarramt.germersheim.2@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 07274 -4866
Fax: 07274 -703914
  • Germersheim
Jockgrim

Kastanienstraße 26
76751 Jockgrim

Web: http://www.evpfalz.de/gemeinden_t3v76/index.php?id=1548
E-Mail: pfarramt.jockgrim@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 07271 -950042
Fax: 07271 -981052
  • Jockgrim
Kandel 1

Schillerstraße 1a
76870 Kandel

Web: http://www.prot-kirche-kandel.de/
E-Mail: pfarramt.kandel.1@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 07275 -1470
Fax: 07275 -949723
  • Kandel

    (Minderslachen)
Kandel 2

Schulgasse 2a
76870 Kandel

Web: http://www.prot-kirche-kandel.de/
E-Mail: pfarramt.kandel.2@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 07275 9136517
Fax: 07275 9136517
  • Kandel

    (Minderslachen)
Lustadt-Weingarten

Hauptstraße 37
67366 Weingarten

Web: http://www.evpfalz.de/gemeinden_cms/index.php?id=3342
E-Mail: pfarramt.weingarten@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 06344 -5150
Fax: 06344
  • Lustadt
  • Weingarten
Maximiliansau

Pestalozzistraße 12
76744 Wörth

Web: http://www.prot-kirche-maximiliansau.de/
E-Mail: pfarramt.maximiliansau@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 07271 -4777
Fax: 07271 -940985
  • Maximiliansau
Neuburg

Hauptstraße 49
76776 Neuburg

Web: http://www.kirche-neuburg.de
E-Mail: pfarramt.neuburg@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 07273 -1200
Fax: 07273 -919055
  • Neuburg

    (Berg / Frohnau)
Rülzheim

Hoppelgasse 35
76761 Rülzheim

Web: http://www.protkircheruelzheim.de/
E-Mail: pfarramt.ruelzheim@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 07272 -8443
Fax: 07272
  • Rülzheim

    (Leimersheim / Kuhardt / Hördt)
Schwegenheim-Zeiskam

Neustadter Straße 2
67365 Schwegenheim

Web: http://www.evpfalz.de/gemeinden_cms/index.php?id=5526
E-Mail: pfarramt.schwegenheim@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 06344 -5649
Fax: 06344 -938473
  • Schwegenheim
  • Zeiskam
Sondernheim

Am Hochufer 38
76726 Germersheim

Web: http://www.prot-kirche-sondernheim.de/
E-Mail: Pfarramt.Sondernheim@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 07274 -5004868
Fax: 07274 -5004878
  • Sondernheim
Westheim

Martin-Luther-Weg 3
67368 Westheim

Web: http://www.evkirche-westheim-lingenfeld.de
E-Mail: pfarramt.westheim@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 06344 -938164
Fax: 06344 -939855
  • Westheim-Lingenfeld
Wörth-Dorschberg

Mozartstraße 6
76744 Wörth

Web: http://www.friedenskirche-woerth.de/
E-Mail: pfarramt.woerth.dorschberg@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 07271 -8255
Fax: 07271 -2041
  • Friedenskirchengemeinde Wörth-Dorschberg
Wörth-Hagenbach

Ottstraße 16
76744 Wörth

Web: http://www.prot-pfarramt-woerth-hagenbach.de/
E-Mail: pfarramt.woerth.hagenbach@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 07271 -79311
Fax: 07271 -79311
  • Auferstehungskirchengemeinde Hagenbach
  • Christuskirchengemeinde Wörth