Kirchengemeinden und -bezirke

Kirchenbezirk: Prot. Dekanat Kaiserslautern

Anschrift: Stiftsstraße 2
67655 Kaiserslautern
Web: http://www.kirchenbezirk-kl.de
Telefon: 0631 362508 -0
Telefax: 0631 362508 -9
Kirchengemeinden (Parochialorte) Pfarrämter
Apostelkirchengemeinde Kaiserslautern
Kaiserslautern - Apostelkirche 1
Spitalstraße 23
67659 Kaiserslautern

Web: http://www.apostelkirche-kl.de
E-Mail: apostelkirche.gemeindebuero@gmx.de
Tel.: 0631 -70184
Fax: 0631 -78564
Kaiserslautern - Apostelkirche 2
Friedrich-Karl-Straße 13
67655 Kaiserslautern

Web: http://www.apostelkirche-kl.de
E-Mail: apostelkirche.wildberger@gmx.de
Tel.: 0631 -3176442
Fax: 0631 -28175
Christuskirchengemeinde Kaiserslautern
Kaiserslautern - Christuskirche 1
Donnersbergstraße 169
67657 Kaiserslautern

Web: http://www.christuskirche-kl.de
E-Mail: Pfarramt.KL.Christuskirche.1@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 0631 34035-90
Fax: 0631 34035-91
Kaiserslautern - Christuskirche 2
Am Heiligenhäuschen 9
67657 Kaiserslautern

Web: http://www.christuskirche-kl.de
E-Mail: pfarramt.kl.christuskirche.2@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 0631 -42584
Fax: 0631 -3402475
Dansenberg
Dansenberg
Hautzenbergstraße 6
67661 Kaiserslautern

Web: http://www.kirchen-in-kl.de
E-Mail: pfarramt.dansenberg@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 0631 3579352
Fax: 0631 3579352
Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Kirchengemeinde Kaiserslautern
Kaiserslautern - Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Kirche
Höfflerstraße 18
67659 Kaiserslautern

Web: http://www.kirchen-in-kl.de
E-Mail: pfarramt.kl.bonhoeffer.kirche@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 0631 -75115
Fax: 0631 -75115
Erlenbach
Erlenbach-Morlautern
Im Welchental 17
67659 Kaiserslautern

Web: https://www.kirchen-in-kl.de/
E-Mail: pfarramt.erlenbach.morlautern@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 06301 -31594
Fax: 06301 -3626
Friedenskirche Kaiserslautern
Kaiserslautern - Friedenskirche
Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 56
67663 Kaiserslautern

Web: http://www.friedenskirche-kl.de
E-Mail: pfarramt.kl.friedenskirche@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 0631 -13253
Fax: 0631 -3112433
Hohenecken

(Breitenau)
Dansenberg
Hautzenbergstraße 6
67661 Kaiserslautern

Web: http://www.kirchen-in-kl.de
E-Mail: pfarramt.dansenberg@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 0631 3579352
Fax: 0631 3579352
Kaiserlautern - Betzenberg
Kaiserslautern - Betzenberg
Kantstraße 93
67663 Kaiserslautern

Web: http://www.kirchen-in-kl.de
E-Mail: pfarramt.kl.betzenberg@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 0631 -24466
Fax: 0631 -3112404
Kaiserslautern - Bännjerrück
Kaiserslautern - Bännjerrück
Leipziger Straße 5
67663 Kaiserslautern

Web: http://www.kirchen-in-kl.de
E-Mail: Pfarramt.Baennjerrueck@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 0631 -52348
Fax: 0631 -3579738
Kaiserslautern - Erzhütten
Kaiserslautern - Erzhütten
Erzhütterstraße 68
67659 Kaiserslautern

Web: http://www.erzhuetten-protestantisch.de
E-Mail: pfarramt.kl.erzhuetten@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 0631 37031-14
Fax: 0631 37031-16
Kaiserslautern - Morlautern
Erlenbach-Morlautern
Im Welchental 17
67659 Kaiserslautern

Web: https://www.kirchen-in-kl.de/
E-Mail: pfarramt.erlenbach.morlautern@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 06301 -31594
Fax: 06301 -3626
Kirchengemeinde Kaiserslautern-West
Kaiserslautern-West - Lukaskirche
Spicherer Straße 63a
67663 Kaiserslautern

Web: https://www.kirchen-in-kl.de/kirchen/evangelische-kirchengemeinden/kaiserslautern-west/
E-Mail: pfarramt.kl.west@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 0631 -50935
Fax: 0631 -3503744
Lutherkirchengemeinde Kaiserslautern
Kaiserslautern - Lutherkirche
Mainzer Straße 46
67657 Kaiserslautern

Web: http://www.lutherkirche-kl.de
E-Mail: pfarramt.kl.lutherkirche.2@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 0631 -40362
Fax: 0631 -490175
Pauluskirchengemeinde Kaiserslautern
Kaiserslautern - Pauluskirche
Hahnenbalz 38
67663 Kaiserslautern

Web: http://www.pauluskirche-kl.de
E-Mail: pfarramt.kl.pauluskirche@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 0631 -28188
Fax: 0631 -3110148
Prot. Paul-Gerhardt-Kirchengemeinde Hochspeyer

(Fischbach)
Hochspeyer
Hauptstraße 88
67691 Hochspeyer

Web: https://www.kirchen-in-kl.de/
E-Mail: pfarramt.hochspeyer@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 06305 -5223
Fax: 06305 -8176
Schopp-Linden-Krickenbach

(Neuhof / Walzwerk / Geiselberger Mühle / Queidersbach / Horbach / Krickenbach)
Schopp
Waldstraße 12
67707 Schopp

Web: http://www.kirchen-in-kl.de
E-Mail: pfarramt.schopp@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 06307 -395
Fax: 06307 -1580
Stiftskirche Kaiserslautern
Kaiserslautern - Stiftskirche 1
Stiftsstraße 2
67655 Kaiserslautern

Web: http://www.stiftskirche-kl.de
E-Mail: pfarramt.kl.stiftskirche.1@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 0631 362508-0
Fax: 0631 362508-9
Kaiserslautern - Stiftskirche 2
Karl-Marx-Straße 19
67655 Kaiserslautern

Web: http://www.stiftskirche-kl.de
E-Mail: pfarramt.kl.stiftskirche.2@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 0631 -63172
Fax: 0631 -3605025
Kaiserslautern - Stiftskirche 3
Unionstraße 4
67657 Kaiserslautern

Web: http://www.stiftskirche-kl.de
E-Mail: pfarramt.kl.stiftskirche.3@evkirchepfalz.de
Tel.: 0631 -63173
Fax: 0631